Parishes | Schools | Priests | Masses |
More in this section MAIN MENU

Business Offices

Non-Parochial Collections

These non-parochial collections are to be taken up at all the Masses in all the parish and mission churches of the Archdiocese of Miami.

Date Collections
January and February Archbishop's Charities and Development Campaign (ABCD)
Sunday, March 6, 2022 Church in Latin America
Sunday, March 27, 2022 Catholic Relief Services
Good Friday, April 15, 2022 Shrines in the Holy Land
Sunday, April 24, 2022 Catholic Home Missions
Sunday, May 29, 2022 Catholic Communications Campaign
Sunday, June 5, 2022 Church in Central and Eastern Europe
Sunday, June 26, 2022 Holy Father's Appeal (Peter's Pence)
Sunday, July 10, 2022 American Black and Indian Missions
Sunday, August 7, 2022 Parish Burse – Seminary Appeal
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Catholic University of America
Sunday, October 23, 2022 Society for the Propagation of the Faith/World Mission Sunday
Sunday, November 20, 2022 Campaign for Human Development
Sunday, December 11, 2022 Retirement Fund for Religious