Retired Deacon Directory Summer 2023	Ordained
Deacon Daniel Blaha	1972
Deacon Miklos Beregszaszi	2001
Deacon Manuel Canovaca	1979
Deacon Rafael Calvo	1986
Deacon Jose Carrion	2000
Deacon Roger Currier	1988
Deacon Thomas Dawson	1998
Deacon Charles Edel	2008
Deacon Vincent Farinato	1981
Deacon Ralph Gazitua	1987
Deacon George Gibson	1985
Deacon Jorge Gonzalez	1979
Deacon Miguel Gonzalez	1992
Deacon Roberto Gutierrez	2005
Deacon Jose Irrizarry	1998
Deacon Denis Jordan	1996
Deacon John Kroll	1986
Deacon George Labelle	2011
Deacon Billy Lannon	1984
Deacon Donald Livingston	1992
Deacon John Lorenzo	2000
Deacon Julke Llorens	2000
Deacon Antonio Maceo	1994
Deacon Randy Millikin	2010
Deacon Albert Mindel	1993
Deacon Vicente Moreno	1992
Deacon Paul Munter	1994
Deacon Frank O'Gorman	2001
Deacon John Okragleski	2010
Deacon Ray Ortega	1979
Deacon Jorge Rodriguez	1990
Deacon Thomas Scherrer	1991
Deacon Louis Starzinski	1993
Deacon Peter Trahan	2008
Deacon Richard Turcotte	1995
Deacon Vincent Tola	1978
Deacon Jesus Tosco	1986
	_> = > = > = = =

Deacon Robert Yglesias	1998
Deacon Julio Zayas	1984