

# Necrology Summer 2023

# Permanent Deacons of the Archdiocese of Miami

# January

16 Deacon Orlando Aguayo 2016

- 22 Deacon Carlos Garcia 2021
- 23 Deacon Bernardo Pita 2007
- 25 Deacon Donald Cronin 2008

# February

- 1 Deacon Thomas Aguilu 2015
- 23 Deacon Blas Gonzalez 2021
- 24 Deacon Mitchell Abdallah 2020
- 26 Deacon Jeffrey Reyes 2020

# March

- 1 Deacon Dominic Chiappe 1991
- 2 Deacon Felipe De Leon 1997
- 7 Deacon John Chinelly 2004
- 8 Deacon Jose Alonso 2007
- 8 Deacon David Smith 2015
- 14 Deacon Arthur Denunzio 2013
- 22 Deacon William Karrenberg 2010
- 22 Deacon Daniel Moretti 2017
- 25 Deacon Max Colastin 2017

28 Deacon Roger Shaw 2003

## April

5 Deacon Vicente Oller 1996

8 Deacon Richard Carrol 1986

11 Deacon George Sutcavage 2013

16 Deacon Pedro Calvo 2007

19 Deacon Rene Galvez 2021

27 Deacon Julio Ramirez 1995

27 Denis Mieyal 2019

## May

2 Arnold DeLuca 2021

8 Deacon James Tomonto 2009

11 Deacon Charles Perron 2003

13 Deacon Manuel Saavedra 2012

14 Deacon Walter Keough 2017

15 Deacon Gregorio Velez 2002

17 Deacon Charles Murphy 2005

17 Deacon Luis Zayas 2013

20 Deacon Henri Gonzalez 2021

27 Deacon William Cresswell 2015

## June

1 Deacon Luis Sierra 1985

10 Deacon Manuel Perez 2022

13 Deacon Joseph Polcari 2020

16 Deacon Ornan Rizo 2004

16 Deacon Philip Coniglio 2010

22 Deacon Angelo Gervasi 2016

22 Deacon Arthur Merkel 2021 26 Deacon Luis Benavides 2015 28 Deacon Gregory McLaughlin 2022 July 1 Deacon Allen Asselin 2011 4 Deacon Tom Gato 1992 5 Deacon Antonio Perez-Noy 2014 8 Deacon Vince McInerny 2018 7 Deacon Ignatius Di Leonardo 2000 13 Deacon Kirby McClain 2005 15 Deacon Irving Lang 2002 18 Deacon Angel Pintado 2020 24 Deacon Benito Loyola 2020 27 Deacon David Bloom 2022 August 3 Deacon Gerald Waldman 2006 4 Deacon Carl Carrieri 2023 10 Deacon Manuel Buigas 2021 11 Deacon William Diehl 2006

13 Robert Binder 2022

15 Deacon John Friel 2021

17 Deacon John Avery 2019

20 Deacon Armando Fernandez 1990

26 Deacon Joseph Sommovigo 2022

28 Deacon William Watkins 2020

## September

9 Deacon Joseph Meskill 1996

10 Deacon Diego Chavez 2016 12 Deacon James White 1999 14 Deacon Humberto Brizuela 2007 16 Deacon Joseph Soucy 2015 19 Deacon Joseph Guerra 1996 23 Deacon Montas Onelien 2021 24 Deacon Albert Renuart 2002 30 Deacon Edgar Kelly 2022 October

1 Deacon Rodolfo Baez 2010

7 Deacon Anthony D'Angelo 1997

13 Deacon Richard Bouker 2006

14 Deacon Manuel Gonzalez 1996

17 Deacon John Green 2016

21 Deacon Roberto Ochoa 2014

27 Deacon Steven Wertheimer 1985

## November

3 Deacon Ian Taylor 2022

5 Deacon Donald Raymond 2011

7 Deacon Pablo Fernandez 2018

14 Deacon Antonio Bechily 2001

17 Deacon Eugen Titzer 1993

22 Michael Leon 2022

23 Deacon Chandy Luka 2021

30 Deacon John Thesing 2015

## December

6 Deacon Nicholas Costea 2014

- 7 Deacon Ronald Gouthro 2002
- 10 Deacon Rodolfo Padron 2006
- 15 Deacon Abelardo De Guzman 2020
- 31 Deacon Matthew Teolis 2005