Deacon Directory 2023 Summer Deacon Jose Aleman Deacon Manuel Alfonso Deacon Jorge Alvarez Deacon Frank Alvarez-Gil Deacon Jorge Arencibia Deacon Mesmin Augustin **Deacon Blaise Augustin Deacon Peter Batty Deacon Miguel Benitez Deacon William Bertot Deacon Fernando Bestard** Deacon Eduardo Blanco Deacon Emilio Blanco Deacon Antonio Bobadilla Deacon David Bowen **Deacon Nestor Cardenas Deacon Carlos Charur** Deacon Khatchig Chirinian **Deacon Jose Chirinos Deacon Erick Cinco** Deacon Carl Cramer Deacon Vicente Crespo Deacon Ernesto Del Riego Deacon Rafael De los Reyes Deacon Jean E. Desmornes Deacon Nelson Diaz **Deacon Robert Dinsmore**

Ordained Arch/Diocese Parish /Assignment **Blessed Trinity** 2011 Miami **Immaculate Conception** 1988 Miami Little Flower (Coral Gables) 2019 Miami St. Hugh 2021 Miami San Lazaro 2000 Habana Notre Dame d'Haiti 2019 Miami St. Elizabeth of Hungary 2014 Miami St. Mary Star of the Sea 2000 Miami Santa Barbara 2009 Santa Clara 2017 Miami Gesu 1998 Miami St. Timothy St. Michael the Archangel 1993 Miami St. Benedict 2010 Miami Our Lady Queen of Heaven 1998 Brooklyn St. Bartholomew 2017 Miami St. Bonaventure 2014 Miami St. Thomas the Apostle 2011 Miami St. Boniface 2008 Miami St. Augustine 2010 Miami Our Lady of Lourdes 2021 Miami St. Edward 2005 Miami Our Lady of Guadalupe 1999 Trujillo St. Agatha 2011 Miami 1973 Miami Apostolate of Divine Mercy 2005 Miami St. Malachy St. Timothy 2010 Miami 1994 Miami St. Kevin

Deacon Pierre Douyon **Deacon Michel Du-Chaussee** Deacon James Dugard Deacon Guillermo Dutra Deacon Thomas Eagan Deacon Vincent Eberling Deacon John Ermer Deacon Jose Escudero Deacon Edgardo Farias **Deacon Santos Feliciano** Deacon Marco Fernandez **Deacon Enrique Ferrer Deacon Roberto Fleitas** Deacon Alpha Fleurimond **Deacon Raul Flores** Deacon Michael Fresneda Deacon Jose Felipe Gomez **Deacon Frank Gonzalez** Deacon Felix Humberto Gonzalez Deacon Juan Gonzalez Deacon Ramon Gonzalez Deacon Jose Manuel Gordillo **Deacon Ramon Grille Deacon Thomas Hanlon Deacon Willy Harris** Deacon William Horton Deacon Javier Inda

St. Maximilian Kolbe St Bartholomew St. Patrick Good Shepherd Epiphany San Isidro St. Joseph St. Mark Detention Ministry /St. Agnes St. Agatha St. John Neumann Mother of Christ Little Flower (Coral Gables) Sacred Heart St. Agnes St. Kevin St. John Neumann St. Andrew **Immaculate Conception** Our Lady of the Lakes All Saints St. Mark Sacred Heart St Louis St. Elizabeth of Hungary St. Gregory **Blessed Trinity**

2008 Miami 2008 Miami 2014 Miami 2011 Miami 2008 Miami 1989 Miami 2017 Miami 2012 Arecibo 2005 Miami 2014 Miami 2010 Miami 2019 Miami 2010 Miami 2010 Miami 2010 Miami 2008 Miami 2014 Miami 2008 Miami 2007 Santiago 2014 Miami 2021 Miami 2001 Miami 2013 Fajardo Humacao 1994 Miami 1995 Miami 2010 Miami 2014 Miami

Deacon Inran Emilio Infante **Deacon Manuel Jimenez** Deacon Scott Joiner Deacon Alex Lam Deacon Carlos Lamas Deacon Steven Lee Deacon Ricardo Longueira Deacon Victor Lopez Deacon Robert Magnuson Deacon Armando Martinez **Deacon Eduardo Martinez** Deacon Ismar Martinez **Deacon** Jose Martinez **Deacon Jose Manuel Martinez** Deacon Jorge Luis Matamala Deacon Clyde McFarland Deacon Gerald McGuinn Deacon Manuel Mendoza Deacon Jose David Mercado Deacon Jose Naranjo **Deacon Philip Newton Deacon Hector Norat** Deacon Robert O'Malley, Jr. Deacon Valentine Onuigbo **Deacon Eduardo Panellas** Deacon Miguel Parlade **Deacon Joseph Pearce**

St. Stephen Our Lady of Guadalupe St. Maximilian Kolbe St. Louis San Lazaro Sts. Peter and Paul Mary Help of Christians St. John XXIII St. Mary Star of the Sea St. Bernard St. Henry St. John XXIII Mother Of Christ Epihany Our Lady of Lourdes St. Lawrence St. Ambrose St. Maximilian Kolbe St Mark St. John Neumann St. Pius X St. Agatha St. Richard Holy Family Our Lady of Divine Providence Little Flower (Coral Gables) St. Bonaventure

2021 Miami 2010 Miami 2008 Miami 1996 Miami 2000 Guanatanamo-B 2008 Miami 1981 San Juan 1985 Miami 2012 Hartford 1996 Rockford 2013 Caracas 2019 Miami 1984 Miami 2019 Miami 2019 Miami 2008 Miami 2010 Miami 2006 Armenia 2021 Miami 2010 Miami 1990 Bridgeport 2014 Miami 1994 Miami 2011 Miami 2000 Miami 1985 Miami 1981 Miami

Deacon John Peremenis Deacon Antonio Perez Deacon Marcos Perez Deacon Louis Phang Sang **Deacon Victor Pimentel** Deacon Roberto Pineda **Deacon Michael Plummer** Deacon Jorge Prieto **Deacon Carlos Pulido** Deacon Stephen James Pyle Deacon Ricardo Rauseo Deacon Humberto Reyes Anciano Deacon Jorge Reyes Deacon Benjamin Roa Deacon Sergio Rodicio Deacon Ernesto Rodriguez **Deacon Santos Rodriguez** Deacon Orlando Rojo Deacon Marco Rosales Deacon Norman Ruiz-Castaneda Deacon Stephen Rynkiewicz **Deacon Antonio Santos** Deacon Raimundo Santos Matos Deacon Eduardo Smith **Deacon Timothy Smith** Deacon Ernesto Javier Sosa Deacon Cu Than

St. Louis **Corpus Christi** Epiphany St. John Neumann **Diaconate Office** St. Joseph Our Lady of Lourdes **Prince of Peace** St. Thomas the Apostle St. Bonaventure Our Lady of Lourdes St. Malachy St. John XXIII Seminary All Saints Cathedral of St. Mary St. Michael the Archangel St. Martin de Porres Mother of the Redeeemer St Monica Epiphany St. Andrew St. Patrick St. Catherine of Siena Epiphany Nativity **Blessed Trinity** Our Lady of La Vang

1989 Miami 2008 Miami 2010 Miami 2000 Miami 2001 Miami 2005 Washington 1984 Miami 1994 Miami 1996 Cienfuegos 2019 Miami 2017 Miami 1992 San Juan 2017 Miami 2008 Miami 2017 Miami 1999 Miami 1989 Miami 1991 La Habana 2005 Miami 1993 Miami 2008 Chicago 2014 Miami 2016 Belém 2010 Miami 2011 Miami 2019 Miami 2006 Allentown

Deacon Lazaro Ulloa Deacon Alfredo Valle Deacon Domingo Vasquez Deacon Alvaro Velasco Deacon Isidoro Villa Deacon Jose Villena Deacon Mark Westman Deacon Luis Arturo Verdecia Deacon Carlos Adrian Zapatero Prince of Peace St. Raymond St. Bonaventure Our Lady of Guadalupe Our Lady of Lourdes St. Catherine of Siena St. Louis Our Lady of the Lakes Christ the King 2000 Miami 2014 Miami 2001 New York 1988 Cali 2010 Miami 2011 Miami 2014 Miami 2019 Miami 2014 Miami